About Us
Board of Directors
Customer Service
Conservation & Education
Contact Us
Board Agendas & Minutes
  Vista Irrigation District
1391 Engineer Street
Vista, CA 92081-8840
Phone: 760.597.3100
Fax: 760.598.8757
Email: info@vid-h2o.org
Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(Monday Through Friday)
The ultimate decision-making responsibility of the Vista Irrigation District rests with a five-member governing board. Elected to four-year terms, the members are active community leaders in many organizations. Their awareness of the changing needs of the district is enhanced by their experience and understanding of local and state water issues. They are committed to efficient and economical methods of supplying high quality water to the district’s customers.

Marty Miller
Division 1 view map
Since December 10, 2008
Current Term: 2014-2018
Richard L. Vásquez
Division 2 view map
Since December 10, 2008
Current Term: 2012-2016
Paul E. Dorey
Division 3 view map
Since December 1, 2006
Current Term: 2014-2018
Randy L. Reznicek
Division 4 view map
Since January 14, 2015
Current Term: 2015-2016
Jo MacKenzie
Division 5 view map
Since December 9, 1992
Current Term: 2012-2016



View Entire District Map


Back to Top
© Vista Irrigation District. All Rights Reserved.